Dan Afflick

"I feel amazing that I passed first time with only one minor (just saying)! Jim has been fantastic with me through my learning experience. I would happily recommend JSF Driving to all of my mates, because I know Jim is consistent. Thank you Jim." Well deserved first time pass for Dan Afflick from Churcham at Gloucester Test Centre on the 11th June 2019. Make sure you ask your mates to mention your name when they book though Dan so you can take advantage of the JSF Loyalty Scheme with free lessons towards Pass Plus or motorway driving! 🙂

William Harris

"I am very happy now I have passed my driving test! Many thanks to Jim from JSF Driving School, don't think I could have passed with anyone else as I was very comfortable in the car with Jim. I would recommend JSF Driving to any learner driver. The lessons are great and easy to book. I'm looking forward to going on a driving holiday next year!" Congratulations to new driver William Harris from Blakeney who passed at Gloucester Test Centre on the 6th June 2019. Enjoy taking your little boy and partner on loads of driving adventures! 

Hilary Renecle

"I am so pleased that I had this refresher course.  At nearly 74 I had rather lost my confidence and was very reluctant to drive my husband's much larger car and I found the automatic gearbox and all the modern bells and whistles very intimidating.Just a couple of 2 hour lessons with Jim's calm and professional guidance completely restored my confidence.  I would recommend Jim and JSF to anyone. Thanks.  I meant every word." Jim had great fun on the 6th May 2019 with a short refresher course with Hilary Renecle from Newent as she confidently upgraded from her little Peugeot 206 to a new Audi 6, and rediscovered driving! Enjoy yourself and stay safe Hilary 🙂

Jade Higgins

"JSF Driving got me passed 1st time after completing an intensive driving course. Jim's an amazing instructor that helped in preparing me fully ready for test day. Thanks so much Jim couldn't have done it without you. gonna miss our coffees and cookies 😆 xxx" An excellent & well deserved first time pass at Gloucester Test Centre for Jade Higgins from Cinderford on the 22nd March 2019. Determined to travel with your little family, enjoy the freedom it brings Jade! 

Annie Humphrey

"I am ecstatic to have passed first time round, with only one minor, thanks to Jim. I think he is an awesome instructor who teaches you absolutely everything in preparation. Overall, so impressed! :)" What an excellent result for Annie Humphrey from Parkend at the Gloucester Test Centre on the 13th March 2019. Well deserved... stay safe and see you on the roads!  

Tom Daykin

"I am very pleased to have passed my test as it is much needed for my job search and the area I live in. Jim is a great instructor, very patient and allowed me to enjoy driving." Great result for Tom Daykin from Newnham-on-Severn after completing an intensive driving course with a practical test pass at Gloucester test centre on the 10th December 2018. As a new driver make sure you grasp every opportunity that 2019 is going to bring your way!

Katie Lodge

"Jim helped me all the way from start to finish, building my confidence. I was never confident before or enjoyed driving but Jim changed my mind completely. Now I enjoy it and feel confident. 100% recommend JSF Driving School." Great practical driving test pass for Katie Lodge at Gloucester Test Centre on 15th November 2018. Jim's enjoyed coaching you, and the team all wish you safe journeys that you enjoy!

Emily Barnard

"Very happy and relieved to have passed first time! Jim was very accommodating, ensuring that I received enough lessons in my summer break from University to make sure I was ready for the test, so I wouldn't have to worry about it during term time. He was always very patient and explained things clearly enough so I didn't get too panicked, which is very helpful for me! Now I can drive to Uni if I like which will be great. Thanks! " Great result for Emily Barnard from Coleford with her well deserved first time pass at Gloucester test centre on the 4th October 2018. Jim and the team are so pleased for you. Work hard, enjoy your freedom, and stay safe!

Oliver Willetts

"Very pleased to pass first time! I really enjoyed learning to drive with Jim and couldn’t have done it without him. I can’t wait to begin driving in my own car and I will be recommending JSF Driving to my all friends and family!" A well deserved first time pass for Oliver Willetts from Whitecroft on the 14th September 2018 at Gloucester Test Centre. Enjoy driving around in your new Citroen!

Laura Graham

"I can’t thank Jim and Sharn enough, not only did they help me pass my test, but with their patience and understanding they have helped me deal with my anxiety and panic attacks. I’m more confident than I have ever been in years and can’t wait to take my little boy on holiday. They believed in me and helped me believe in myself. I would and will recommend JSF Driving School to anyone wanting to learn to drive." We have a battler here with the amazing Laura Graham who so deservedly passed her practical driving test in Monmouth Test Centre on the 14th August 2018. We are so proud that you can now go on some amazing adventures with your family, just as you've always wanted. Stay safe and hope to see you soon, from all the JSF Driving School team.

Melody Richer

"I found Jim to be very patient a thorough when teaching me to drive. I started knowing absolutely nothing about driving and couldn’t be more happy to have now passed. I am extremely grateful for all the help!"   Super result for Melody Richer from Ruardean who passed her practical driving test at Gloucester Test Centre on 1st August 2018. Congratulations Melody from all the JSF team. Enjoy your new found freedom!

Charlotte Willcocks

"I can't thank you enough for helping me pass first time (putting up with my swearing) and genuinely being lovely. Your teaching is fantastic and the patience you have is incredible. I'll be sad to not have our laughs and jokes, but you've now got one happy girl! Thank you so  so so much Jim!!!  Congratulations to Charlotte Willocks from Gloucester with a well deserved first time pass with JSF Jim on 27th July 2018. Enjoy your freedom!

Joe Booth

"From the very start Jim made me feel exceptionally at ease after not driving for a few years. Now 7 months down the line I have passed my driving test first time, truly down to Jim's patience and fantastic guidance. Each lesson applied something new, whilst making sure I had retained it in the following lesson. Jim's sense of humour made those first few lessons easier for me. Now I've got a licence it will open up new doors for my career and social life. Cheers Jim!"  Earning a first time pass at Gloucester Test Centre on 21st June 2018 is Joe Booth from Abbeydale, Gloucester. Great result and congratulations from all at the JSF Driving team! Enjoy what it will bring for you.

Paul Weyman

"Absolutely thrilled to have passed... now the wife can be the passenger! Jim was a very patient instructor who made me feel very comfortable at all times. It's been a very pleasurable experience with JSF Driving. " Celebrating a first time pass on 20th June 2018 is Paul Weyman from Gloucester. Well deserved and congratulations from the JSF Driving team.

Adele Franghiadi

"I’m so pleased to have passed my test first time, and I’m incredibly grateful to JSF Driving School for the support through the (in my case, lengthy) process! I was taught by my Dad, JSF Jim, which I thought might be a bit weird to start with, but he’s such a great teacher that I was instantly put at ease! He was always calm and supportive, with clear explanations that he ensures are put into practice so you fully understand. I started learning nearly 5 years ago, but as school and university got in the way, I put the process on hold for a year or two — this wasn’t an issue though as Jim taught me so well that driving was easy to pick up again, even after a long break. I don’t feel like I’ve simply passed my test — I feel like a genuinely confident and comfortable driver, who is ready to take on the responsibility of being a road-user, which is a very reassuring feeling for my first solo drive! I’ll miss having lessons with Jim/Dad, but I’m glad I’ll be able to take away a very solid skillset thanks to his tuition. Thank you JSF!"  Long overdue first time test pass for Adele Franghiadi from Lydney who finally managed to smash it by coming home from Birmingham for a week for an intensive course. The longest learner on the JSF books, you did Gloucester Test Centre and Daddy proud... just in time to drive to your new job in September. Well done Adele!

Anna Hallway

"Can’t wait to be driving on my own and just hoping that my future passengers are as patient as Jim. Thank you so much JSF Driving School!" Celebrating her status as a new driver on 1st June 2018 is Anna Hallway from Gloucester after passing her test at Gloucester test centre. Enjoy your freedom, stay safe... see you on the road!

Adam Chandler

"Jim really helped with my driving and confidence. He was a really patient instructor. Without him I wouldn’t have passed and gained my independence. Thanks for all your patience and encouragement."  A well deserved practical driving test pass for Adam Chandler from Gloucester at the Gloucester Test Centre on 31st May 2018. There will be no stopping him now. Well done!

Billie Thomas

""I am really happy that I passed my driving test, I couldn’t have done it without Jim. Thank you for your patience and encouragement!"  Congratulations to Billie Thomas from Blakeney who passed her practical test at Gloucester Test Centre on 15th May 2018. Great result that will make your weekly commute so much easier.

Andy Ashford-Kelleher

"Jim was so patient & clear in his instructions, very important at my age. I was an extremely nervous learner as I had been involved in a serious accident in the past as a passenger & it had put me off learning until last year. If Jim can teach me he can teach anyone!" Great result for Andy Ashford-Kelleher from Ruardean Woodside with his first time pass at Gloucester Test Centre on 11th May 2018. Andy we're so pleased for you and always knew you could do it. Enjoy your freedom!

Michael Kelly

"JSF Driving are very professional, reliable and friendly. Passing my test has and will make my life a lot easier. I enjoyed all my lessons with Simon and Jim, even when the lessons were difficult." Celebrating a well deserved pass for Michael Kelly from Chepstow who passed his practical test at Monmouth Test Centre on 23rd March 2018. Stay safe and enjoy your freedom!